Contact Us

Saguaro Resources Ltd.

440, 222 - 3rd Avenue SW

Calgary Alberta T2P 0B4

Phone:   403-453-3040

Fax:       403-452-5129

Email: info@saguaroresources.com

 

Emergency Call Center Toll Free (24 hr): 1-855-835-4434

 

Stacy Knull

President & CEO

sknull@saguaroresources.com

Scott Carrothers V.P. Finance & CFO scarrothers@saguaroresources.com
Tannis Gibson V.P. Geology & Geophysics tgibson@saguaroresources.com
Jason Hager V.P. Drilling & Construction

jhager@saguaroresources.com

Darcy McLaughlin V.P. Engineering dmclaughlin@saguaroresources.com
John Christoffersen V.P. Operations & Facilities

jchristoffersen@saguaroresources.com

Esther Troyan

V.P. Land & Business Development etroyan@saguaroresources.com
Whistle Blower Pep Lough pep.lough@gmail.com
info   info@saguaroresources.com
Accounts Payable 403-984-2981 ap@saguaroresources.com

Contact Us

Saguaro Resources Ltd.

440, 222 - 3rd Avenue SW

Calgary Alberta T2P 0B4

Phone:   403-453-3040

Fax:       403-452-5129

Email: info@saguaroresources.com

 

Emergency Call Center Toll Free (24 hr): 1-855-835-4434

Home | About Us | Governance | News | Terms of Use | Privacy | Contact Us

© 2012 Saguaro Resources Ltd